PDF icon Appointment of Consultant for preparation of revised Comprehensive Mobility Plan(CMP) for Agartala City.
PDF icon Appointment of Project Development and Monitoring Consultant for Atal Mission for Rejuvenation and Urban Transformation(AMRUT) for Agartala City.
PDF icon Tender for Providing House service connection for Sewerage Project at North Zone,ward no.07
PDF icon Tender for Various Construction work under AMC.
PDF icon Tender for operation and maintenance of Auditorium at City Centre, Agartala.
PDF icon Tender for repairing the 1.1 cum container by 4mm thick fiber glass sheet including painting.
PDF icon Tender for Providing Permanent Electrical Installation in Nipen Chakraborty Auditorium at Narsingarh under AMC.
PDF icon Various Construction work under AMC.
PDF icon Tender for Providing Installation of one number floating fountain Platform type at Dimsagar pond for beautification of park under Ward No-15,Agartala Municipal Corporation.
PDF icon Minutes of Pre-bid meeting held in the Chamber of Municipal Commissioner, Agartala Municipal Corporation on 10th Oct. 2014
PDF icon Department/Sections assigned in favour of Mayor,Dy. Mayor and other members of Mayor-in-Council.
PDF icon Recruitment Notification for the post of Manager(Finance) under AMC.
PDF icon Supply,Construction,Fabrication,Installation of Traffic Signal System including all associated Civil,Mechanical,Electrical work in 7(Seven) location of Agartala City.
PDF icon Total number of Ward of AMC increased to 49 from 35 Wards.
PDF icon During pre-bid meeting modifications are made in the technical specification of few item.
PDF icon Order for Central Deputation of Sri Abhishek Chandra, IAS, Commissioner, AMC.
PDF icon Decision of the pre-bid meeting held on 26th November, 2014 and 6th December, 2014 on Hoarding Policy in AMC area
PDF icon Memo- Holding- Cum-Trade License Camp for issuing propeerty tax holding passbook etc
PDF icon Notification of extension of Agartala Municipal Area
PDF icon Up gradation of Agartala Municipal Council into Corporation & functioning of Ten new Municipal Council