Home      |     Our Vision & Values      |     Notification      |     Acts-Policy-Rules      |     Tenders

Public Works
Property Tax
Building Plan
Know Yours Status
Downloadable Forms
Useful Information
Trade License
Public Health
Waste Management
Disaster Management
Photo Gallery
Contact Us

Public Health Centres


  1. Golchakkar Satellite Dispensary, Golchakar, Agartala.
  2. Unnayan Sangha, Satellite Dispensary, Unnayan Sangha, A.D Nagar
  3. Jagaharimura, Satellite Dispensary, Jagaharimura, Agartala
  4. Dhaleswar Satellite Dispensary, Dhaleswar, Agartala
  5. Bhati Abhoynagar Satellite Dispensary, Bhati Abhoynagar,Agartala

Govt. Medical College Control:

Ujan Abhoynagar,Ujan Abhoynagar, Agartala

Ananda Nagar PHC Control :

  1. Aralia Health Sub Centre – Aralia
  2. East Jogendra Nagar Health Sub Centre, East Jogendranagar
  3. Jogendra Nagar health Sub Centre – Jogendranagar,
  4. Dukli Health Sub Centre – Dukli, Agartala
  5. Subash Nagar health Sub Centre – Subash Nagar, Agartala

Narsinghar PHC Control:

  1. Nandannagar, Health Sub Centre, Nandannagar, Agartala
  2. Ichamuah Health Sub Centre, Ichamuah, Agartala

Ranir Bazar PHC Control :

Kashipur Health Sub Centre, Kashipur, Agartala

Madhupur PHC Control :

Rajlaxmi Nagar Health Sub Centre



Terms & Conditions || Privacy Policy || Refund/Cancellation Policy || Contact Us || List of Products/Services sold and their Pricing
 This website is developed and Hosted by Directorate of Information Technology,Government of Tripura.